From the list of contacts in Contacts to evaluate, you have two options to re-assign a contact or delete a contact:
- Re-assign the contact
- Delete the contact
When you select a contact or contacts from the list of contacts, you'll be presented with these options.
Option 1: Reassign the contact
Click Re-assign to reveal a pop-up window where you can re-assign the contact to a different person by selecting an option from the drop-down list.
Option 2: Remove the contact
Click Remove contact and you'll be asked if you're sure you want to remove the selected contact/s. On a further click of Remove, the contact will be removed from the work queue and permanently delete it. If you are importing contacts from an integrated platform, then the removed contact will be put back into the the list of imported contacts.